top of page
East View.jpg

East of England

The East of England, also known as 'East Anglia', is one of the nine official regions of England. It includes the ceremonial counties of Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk. Essex has the highest population in the region. 

The East of England region has two major airports (London Luton and London Stansted) and the port of Harwich. Important towns and cities. Cambridge is one of the most well-known cities in the world because of the famous university there.

Property prices in the East of England region are above the UK national average. According to HM Land Registry statistics the average house in the East of England region currently costs £293,928 compared to the national average of around £249,000.

Some parts of the east are just within the London commuter belt, which allows commuters only a 49 minute journey into central London. With this benefit, the property prices in this area could rise 10.6% over the next five years, while in London they will only rise 4%.


East of England: Text

Properties Available in the East

A selection of 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom flats & townhouses, all within reach of local amenities.



Prices from £120,000


Prices from £135,000

Acorn CGI (1).jpeg
Coming Soon Neon Light


Prices from £250,000


Prices from £250,000

Coming Soon Neon Light


Prices from £180,000


Prices from £300,000

Coming Soon Neon Light
East of England: Projects

Need help?
Contact us today for a free consultation

Thanks for submitting your details for property available in the East. We will contact you shortly.

East of England: Contact
bottom of page